Pack 600's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Parent Information
Pack Leadership
Training
Uniforms
Photos
Cub Scout Rank
Events
Links
Scoutbook
Forms/Resources


 
Cub Scout Pack 600
(Smiths Grove, Kentucky)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 
PACK COMMITTEE
 
PACK COMMITTEE CHAIR 
Eric Skaggs
eskaggs2013@gmail.com
        

PACK TRAINER


TREASURER
Tara Blethen
tara.blethen@gmail.com
  ADVANCEMENT CHAIR
Angela Reeder
acreeder@gmail.com
 SECRETARY
Amelia Blubaugh
amelia.blubaugh@gmail.com

FUNDRAISING
Ashley Smith
ashleynicolesmith2013@gmail.com
 
CHARTER REPRESENTATIVE
Candace Elkins
candace.elkins@gmail.com
 

 

       
PACK LEADERS
CUBMASTER
Wendell Cherry
wendell.cherryjr@gmail.com
  ASSISTANT CUBMASTER
 

         

TIGER (First Grade)
     
TIGER CUB DEN LEADER
Kayla Flora
kaylaflora730@gmail.com
  ASSISTANT DEN LEADER

         

WOLF (Second Grade)      
WOLF DEN LEADER
Thomas Kingery

  ASSISTANT DEN LEADER

         

BEAR (Third Grade)
   
BEAR DEN LEADER
Mary Cornock
mmcornock@yahoo.com
   
ASSISTANT DEN LEADER

         

WEBELOS (Fourth Grade)
     
WEBELOS DEN LEADER


  ASSISTANT DEN LEADER

         

ARROW OF LIGHT (Fifth Grade)      
AOL DEN LEADER 
Wendell Cherry
wendell.cherryjr@gmail.com
  ASSISTANT DEN LEADER