Pack 137's
Home Page
Application Forms
Picture Gallery
Cub Scout Values
Pack 137 Basics
Den Activities
Pack Calendar
Pack/Den Leaders

Cub Scout Pack 137
(New Fairfield, Connecticut)
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login

Cubmaster -  Richard Welsh
Assistant Den Leaders - Matt Daddio and Michael DeSimini
Den Leaders
Lion Guide - Kate Mattiace
Tigers Leaders - Mike DeSimini and Geoff Gordon
Wolf Leaders - Jed Wilson and Ryan Batz
Bear Leaders - Heather Hearty and Pete Hopkinson and Cindy Hopkinson
Arrow of Light Leaders - Sal DeSimone and Heather Hearty

Committee Positions
Cubmaster - Richard Welsh 
Committee Chair – Kate Mattiace

Treasurer – Mike Mattiace 
Advancement Chair – Richard Welsh
Pack Secretary – Ken Bennett 
Public Relations - All Den Leaders 
Outings Coordinator - Open Position
Training Coordinator - Open Position
Membership Coordinator - Open Position
Fundraising Chair – Richard Welsh
Pack Closet – Richard Welsh 
Quartermaster - Sal DeSimone
Webmaster - Michael DeSimini 

Unit Commissioner - Milton Craven
Chartering Organization - New Fairfield Lions Club
Chartering Organization Representative - Doug Dorsey/Lori Beninson